Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 28 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

Excellent service and fabenew car
By Nicait
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was supported to make the correct choice for my needs. Sales advisor was extremely knowledgeable about my car and helped with any questions.
Positive Review
By mo29
6 months 1 week ago
I would return again to buy another car in the future as everything went smoothly and to plan.
Great Service
By Gailiebabes2
7 months 1 week ago
This dealership is a gem in the Arnold Clark family. Great friendly and professional. Can't fault them. This is the second car I have bought from them and dealt with Nik this time round. Cheers Nik! I love my car and have named her Betsy 2.
Great service and knowledgeable staff.
By Big Ed
7 months 3 weeks ago
i used them last week and everything was very easy and efficient.
Great sales man
By Lucky 88
8 months 1 day ago
Great cars...always go back..great service...excellent
Excellent friendly staff
By Geomc58
8 months 3 weeks ago
I went to the Bishopbriggs dealership as the Hamilton Road one seemed to be on lunch when I went. I’m glad I did as I got just the car I wanted. I am more than happy and can’t thank the rep Alastair Woodward enough. He was very helpful and listened to everything I said in regard to what car I wanted
Excellent service
By Cheets
9 months 3 weeks ago
Though I did not want to have to deal with another dealer, I was most impressed by their attention and help
Great service
By Mary 7
1 year 1 week ago
Excellent and professional service
Great service
By Tom 59
5 months 3 weeks ago
First class
Excellent Service
By Irene K
6 months 1 week ago
I had my car service and MOT last week and as always everyone was very friendly and professional.I always feel like a valued customer when I leave, and cofident that all is well with my car.
Exceptional service
By HelF
6 months 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my vehicle service
By Craig25
7 months 1 week ago
Easy 2 deal with the garage but the booking office was no use whatsoever
Great service
By Tony Don
7 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
servive & MOT
By Liz 64
7 months 2 weeks ago
When the Service & MOT was due I was only to happy to continue to use Arnold Clarke Bishopbriggs again as I have done for many years and have always found then to provide an honest and reliable service.
Faultless.
By Gordi
7 months 3 weeks ago
I'm always very pleased with the Bishopbriggs Branch they are very friendly and helpful keep up the good work and hope to see you again next year.
Great service all round
By Scott89
8 months 1 week ago
The team at the desk dealt with my booking efficiently and kept me uptodate thought the process! The mechanic preview video was superb and a great idea to keep you in the loop
Happy with job done
By SZIGET
8 months 1 week ago
A bit expensive but overall good.
Great Service
By DKev
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff, regular updates given when your car is serviced or in for a MOT. Costs given upfront.

Pages