Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I’ve bought 3 cars from this dealership now, even though they are no longer my local branch. They provide a friendly, fair and highly competent service. They really listen to what you’re looking for and don’t pressurize you into a sale. Everything is explained well, from financing to model type and how to use the technical features of your new car. Nothing is too much trouble and they keep in contact with you during and after sale to ensure that you have all the information you require and that all is well with your purchase. I highly recommend you use Toyota Bishopbriggs - you’ll be delighted that you did!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, helpful knowlegeful staff
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota CHR Just purchased the new Toyota CHR Brilliant experience from start to finish Love my new car
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Satisfied with service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Collected my new car last week Alistair and the team were so welcoming and helpful. Wonderful service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer When picking up my new car it was made a bit more special because the sales team had put a big red bow on the front of my new car, thanks Team Arnold.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I have already started recommending Arnold Clark to friends and colleagues . All of the staff were welcoming and friendly and made this a memorable experience for me.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I have bought two cars from this dealership in the past year and found every member of staff to be amazing. They care about doing a good job. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just bought my 3rd Toyota at this dealership. Staff always great
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service and brilliant staff Bought a Toyota Yaris a couple of weeks ago. Love my car it's great and my whole experience was great I was impressed at how nice and friendly staff were and how organised John was. Management came and spoke to me which really is great along with chocolates. Excellent and highly recommend this dealer! Also got shown everything from a nice young fella - great customer service
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time and still a great service Alastair was able to progress things very quickly and made the whole experience painless. Listened to what we wanted and then provided what we needed.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted.with service from.sales.person colin houston COLIN WAS THE MOST HELPFUL ,INFORMATIVE AND.PATIENT SALESMAN.HE WAS FRIENDLY AND.MADE ME.FEEL HE.WAS TOTALLY DOING THE BEST FOR ME
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5th Yaris 5th Yaris and cannot fault the service I received. Quick, efficient and hassle free. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! Terrific service from a friendly team
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new yaris best thing i ever did love my yaris
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. . That's why I keep going back ...great sales guy..
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for perfect treatment? From entering the showroom to taking ownership of my sparkling Toyota Yaris, the treatment and service I received was second to none. If you are in the market for a car, visit this showroom first. I am sure you won't regret it.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few wee hiccups but still pleased with service As the review title suggests a couple of minor blips buying our new car, but things got sorted in a friendly and professional manner and would still highly recommend all the staff at Bishopbriggs Toyota
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great staff and great service
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service. Easy to find and very welcoming. There was no pressure and Jim and all the othe rsales folk were very helpful and answered all questions. My dad in particular enjoyed the plentiful supply of shortbread and coffee. Overall my experience was A+ and I am one happy customer with a lovely new red Toyota Aygo called Betsy.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I was very happy with the service I received.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service So glad we went to Arnold. Clark to buy our car.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I've been a customer with Arnold Clark bishopbriggs for the past nine years. The staff are all great and very experienced in all the vehicles that are on show especially john Cox whohas helped me choose the right car for needs over the past four and a half years. The after care is great and always make you feel so special.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service excellent team
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I purchased a new Toyota aygo and the salesman was brilliant all the way through. I never felt pressured to buy my car and everyone in the branch was friendly and approachable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a car.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Felt important from start to completion
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service I have used them and found them to be very friendly Spoke with a very respectful tone of voice.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with I visited Arnold Clark in February to enquire about buying an Auris. From then until purchase in September, the service was exemplary. Staff were attentive without being pushy, explained things in laymen's language and gave me what I felt was a reasonable deal.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome i recommend Arnold Clark very much
Date published: 2016-08-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with job done A bit expensive but overall good.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service, friendly staff, regular updates given when your car is serviced or in for a MOT. Costs given upfront.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT This is second year I have had service and MOT. I also have service contract and I am pleased with quality of service I received.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from repair Always keep you updated with your repair
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service just when I needed it I suddenly needed a repair just before Christmas weekend and the team made sure I was slotted in for the work right away. Car returned quickly, just when I needed it.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My annual visit....was a pleasure as usual. I was at Bishopbriggs Toyota in Glasgow at the end of December , as I do every year, and am never disappointed with the staff or service provided.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great experience Gold star service. Plain and simple.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted customer I have used Arnold Clark to service and MOT my cars for many years and the service I received from the Toyota garage was excellent as usual. I have no hesitation in recommending Arnold Clark and my Fiat is booked in for Monday next week
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for my service. Car serviced a week ago. Seamless process. Super staff at Toyota Bishopbriggs.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems at all. Lovely staff, always helps
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend it for anyone
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff The staff and host made me feel at home
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Previous customer and service was great then
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Service Had taken my car for full service and disappointed that the car was not cleaned properly even after complaining once. Won’t recommend to others
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Great service from ALL the staff
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Thank you for an excellent experience from start to finish. My car was in for a service and the whole experience was first class. My car now feels and drives like new. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot&service A1 customer service and no additional cost to quote
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good work My car was picked up, service and MOT carried out, returned washed and clean and work completed. Kept informed by phone and short video. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff and service. Great service each time l use it.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant experience all positive in my dealings with the company
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service Excellent service, provided by professional friendly team at Arnold Clark bishopbriggs.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure chating to the staff
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Recently had car serviced here and the staff were welcoming and friendly. Work carried out within specified timescale. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service I have been a customer of Arnold Clark Toyota for a number of years and have always had friendly and courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service ive bought several cars from arnold clark toyota mostly without any hassle but if i have had any problems with any cars ive bought the staff have allways dealt with any issues fast and efficently.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service impeccable. I have beendealing with this Toyota garage for 10 years and they have never failed in their customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As always, I received excellent customer service at Toyota Arnold Clark Bishopbriggs for my car's annual servuce. Helpful & friendly staff, thorough service and clear explanation afterwards. Good price & complimentary valet and gift pack. Thanks all!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Im very happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always professional and friendly. My MOT and 4 year service was carried out on April 27th. Everything was explained in detail and as always I was made to feel like a valued customer and left feeling very satisfied. I have been coming here for 12 years and would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT