Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent and professional service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I’ve bought 3 cars from this dealership now, even though they are no longer my local branch. They provide a friendly, fair and highly competent service. They really listen to what you’re looking for and don’t pressurize you into a sale. Everything is explained well, from financing to model type and how to use the technical features of your new car. Nothing is too much trouble and they keep in contact with you during and after sale to ensure that you have all the information you require and that all is well with your purchase. I highly recommend you use Toyota Bishopbriggs - you’ll be delighted that you did!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, helpful knowlegeful staff
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota CHR Just purchased the new Toyota CHR Brilliant experience from start to finish Love my new car
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Satisfied with service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Collected my new car last week Alistair and the team were so welcoming and helpful. Wonderful service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer When picking up my new car it was made a bit more special because the sales team had put a big red bow on the front of my new car, thanks Team Arnold.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I have already started recommending Arnold Clark to friends and colleagues . All of the staff were welcoming and friendly and made this a memorable experience for me.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great experience Gold star service. Plain and simple.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted customer I have used Arnold Clark to service and MOT my cars for many years and the service I received from the Toyota garage was excellent as usual. I have no hesitation in recommending Arnold Clark and my Fiat is booked in for Monday next week
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for my service. Car serviced a week ago. Seamless process. Super staff at Toyota Bishopbriggs.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems at all. Lovely staff, always helps
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend it for anyone
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff The staff and host made me feel at home
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Previous customer and service was great then
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Service Had taken my car for full service and disappointed that the car was not cleaned properly even after complaining once. Won’t recommend to others
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT