Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and fabenew car I was supported to make the correct choice for my needs. Sales advisor was extremely knowledgeable about my car and helped with any questions.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Review I would return again to buy another car in the future as everything went smoothly and to plan.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This dealership is a gem in the Arnold Clark family. Great friendly and professional. Can't fault them. This is the second car I have bought from them and dealt with Nik this time round. Cheers Nik! I love my car and have named her Betsy 2.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and knowledgeable staff. i used them last week and everything was very easy and efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales man Great cars...always go back..great service...excellent
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly staff I went to the Bishopbriggs dealership as the Hamilton Road one seemed to be on lunch when I went. I’m glad I did as I got just the car I wanted. I am more than happy and can’t thank the rep Alastair Woodward enough. He was very helpful and listened to everything I said in regard to what car I wanted
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Though I did not want to have to deal with another dealer, I was most impressed by their attention and help
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent and professional service
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service First class
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I had my car service and MOT last week and as always everyone was very friendly and professional.I always feel like a valued customer when I leave, and cofident that all is well with my car.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Delighted with my vehicle service
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy 2 deal with the garage but the booking office was no use whatsoever
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servive & MOT When the Service & MOT was due I was only to happy to continue to use Arnold Clarke Bishopbriggs again as I have done for many years and have always found then to provide an honest and reliable service.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless. I'm always very pleased with the Bishopbriggs Branch they are very friendly and helpful keep up the good work and hope to see you again next year.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round The team at the desk dealt with my booking efficiently and kept me uptodate thought the process! The mechanic preview video was superb and a great idea to keep you in the loop
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT