Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota CHR Just purchased the new Toyota CHR Brilliant experience from start to finish Love my new car
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Satisfied with service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Collected my new car last week Alistair and the team were so welcoming and helpful. Wonderful service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer When picking up my new car it was made a bit more special because the sales team had put a big red bow on the front of my new car, thanks Team Arnold.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I have already started recommending Arnold Clark to friends and colleagues . All of the staff were welcoming and friendly and made this a memorable experience for me.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I have bought two cars from this dealership in the past year and found every member of staff to be amazing. They care about doing a good job. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just bought my 3rd Toyota at this dealership. Staff always great
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service and brilliant staff Bought a Toyota Yaris a couple of weeks ago. Love my car it's great and my whole experience was great I was impressed at how nice and friendly staff were and how organised John was. Management came and spoke to me which really is great along with chocolates. Excellent and highly recommend this dealer! Also got shown everything from a nice young fella - great customer service
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Service Had taken my car for full service and disappointed that the car was not cleaned properly even after complaining once. Won’t recommend to others
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Great service from ALL the staff
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Thank you for an excellent experience from start to finish. My car was in for a service and the whole experience was first class. My car now feels and drives like new. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot&service A1 customer service and no additional cost to quote
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good work My car was picked up, service and MOT carried out, returned washed and clean and work completed. Kept informed by phone and short video. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff and service. Great service each time l use it.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant experience all positive in my dealings with the company
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service Excellent service, provided by professional friendly team at Arnold Clark bishopbriggs.
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT