Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I have already started recommending Arnold Clark to friends and colleagues . All of the staff were welcoming and friendly and made this a memorable experience for me.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I have bought two cars from this dealership in the past year and found every member of staff to be amazing. They care about doing a good job. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just bought my 3rd Toyota at this dealership. Staff always great
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service and brilliant staff Bought a Toyota Yaris a couple of weeks ago. Love my car it's great and my whole experience was great I was impressed at how nice and friendly staff were and how organised John was. Management came and spoke to me which really is great along with chocolates. Excellent and highly recommend this dealer! Also got shown everything from a nice young fella - great customer service
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time and still a great service Alastair was able to progress things very quickly and made the whole experience painless. Listened to what we wanted and then provided what we needed.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted.with service from.sales.person colin houston COLIN WAS THE MOST HELPFUL ,INFORMATIVE AND.PATIENT SALESMAN.HE WAS FRIENDLY AND.MADE ME.FEEL HE.WAS TOTALLY DOING THE BEST FOR ME
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5th Yaris 5th Yaris and cannot fault the service I received. Quick, efficient and hassle free. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! Terrific service from a friendly team
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service Excellent service, provided by professional friendly team at Arnold Clark bishopbriggs.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure chating to the staff
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Recently had car serviced here and the staff were welcoming and friendly. Work carried out within specified timescale. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service I have been a customer of Arnold Clark Toyota for a number of years and have always had friendly and courteous service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service ive bought several cars from arnold clark toyota mostly without any hassle but if i have had any problems with any cars ive bought the staff have allways dealt with any issues fast and efficently.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service impeccable. I have beendealing with this Toyota garage for 10 years and they have never failed in their customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As always, I received excellent customer service at Toyota Arnold Clark Bishopbriggs for my car's annual servuce. Helpful & friendly staff, thorough service and clear explanation afterwards. Good price & complimentary valet and gift pack. Thanks all!
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006437-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT